top of page

So close!!


AAAAAHHHH!!! Sci-Fi Valley Con is officialy happening and I'm not ready! Ha, I'm never ready two weeks before a con. I'll be good by the time it comes around (June 10-12) though. Sleep deprived, but good.

I've given up on doing most of my clay work because I really need to concentrate on it. There will be a few things, but most of my work will be knit/crochet/pom pop/etc. Yay yarn! The portable project!

In the meantime I'm starting work on collecting ideas for where I will go with my new website. I'll still be keeping this one for my artwork, but my new one will be dedicated to my Mori/Bohemian/Fantasy line.

I've officially decided to call it "Of Monsters & Mori" to fit the name of my current business, but be separate in what it sells.

Over the next few months I'll be working almost exclusively on my line. Of Monsters & Mori will feature Mori(kei), Bohemian, and Fantasy clothes, accessories, art, and decor. I hope that you'll stick with me through this journey and check out my store when I get that open as well.

Thanks for reading and tty soon!

Wendi

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page