top of page

Woo! It's been a while- New Things! New cons!

Hello All,

I just wanted to update everyone as to what is going on so far since it's been almost a year since I posted last:

I've moved to a new house (no way! like really?) and I've started a new body of work, Mori (forest clothes). My NEW website is underway! Go check it out! www.ofmonstersandmori.com

For now, it links back to this page because my current works are here and it will continue to get updated between my job, art, and life.

I wanted to also update y'all on the conventions that are happening on my schedule this year:

I'm definitely going to http://www.scifivalleycon.com/ and http://www.nittanycon.com and am applying to the Bellefonte Arts and Crafts Fair (hopefully getting in there!)

I know it's only 3 big events this year, but it's more than enough to get involved in while I'm trying to make a lot of new, exciting things. Here are some examples of what will be made-- mainly puppets and masks- some needle felted things. Yay!

Please keep checking back for more updates ^___^. Thank you!!!

~Wendi

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page