top of page

Bellefonte Arts and Crafts Fair!

Well,

In less than a month (August 11th, 12th) the Bellefonte Arts and Crafts Fair is happening! If you happen to live near there or are a fan of art festivals, it's a pleasant little one (if you ignore the heat, haha). For the past many years it's taken place at the Talleyrand Park in Bellefonte. It's recognizable by the gazebo situated in the main part of the park. There are a variety of vendors and artists there, so it's a fun time!

I will be in amongst the artist area which is across the bridge from the main part of the park. I'll be set up with my canopy (tan) and will probably cover the whole thing in pretty tulle. For sale, I'll have puppets, masks, and needle felted items :).

If you got a business card from me at Sci-Fi Valley Con, I'll try my best to keep you updated as to where exactly I'll be at the fair.

Thank you for reading, and here are some previews of what is going to be available at my booth :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page